Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

Follow-up question to the issue of the amount of time that one co-heir to my house can have to pay off the other co-heir : can I, the testator, specify in my will how much time co-heir A can have to make the payoff to co-heir B?

Asked on 5/16/18, 5:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC


Read more
Answered on 5/16/18, 7:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York