Legal Question in Civil Litigation in North Carolina

What are my legal options when a BP gas station charged me 4k to install an engine into my vehicle and is now attempting to charge me to repair problems with the engine occurring the next day that were not disclosed to me before purchase?

Asked on 5/26/22, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Did you get a written contract as to what work would be done? If not,, you are likely screwed. Consult with a local attorney about what can be done. Best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 5/26/22, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in North Carolina