Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

A tow truck drive used his truck to push me out of his why, shoving me three time, and pushing me out of his way. He admitted to the police that he did this. I feel like my life was in danger and he threatened my life! Can I bring a civil suite against him and the company he works for?

Asked on 1/04/12, 12:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Stoll Stoll, Ltd.

Based on the information you have provided, yes. You would have a potential claim against him and his company. Call to discuss further 440-552-7063.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/12, 12:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio