Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

I was involved in a personal injury trial which included bodily injury and tort. My spouse was unable to attend court because he was not well. Is it legal to be instructed from an attorney to sign his name on a document releasing the defendent from paying?

Asked on 8/24/09, 9:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

No it is not legal to forge a document.

Read more
Answered on 8/28/09, 7:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio