Legal Question in Business Law in Oklahoma

software purchase

I ordered software over the internet and paid for the purchase with a credit card. The following day I decided to cancel the order but the company that I purchased from is telling me that unless there is a problem with the software they cannot fix I will not be refunded for the purchase. Isn't there a 3 day period in which you can cancel and order and get a full refund?

Asked on 12/05/08, 4:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Wayne Allison Allison Legal, LLC

Re: software purchase

You need to check the terms of sale on the website, and any policy your credit card offers.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/08, 6:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Oklahoma