Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

I purchased used car two daysago for my doughter she is intimidated and afraid shewill not be ableto drive it waht can i do to return and get my monay back

Asked on 7/28/16, 12:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Artim Morrow & Artim, P.C.

nothing. You bought it, you own it.

Having said that, you can always go to the dealer and ask them nicely to take the car back, but I wouldn't expect that to work.

Read more
Answered on 7/28/16, 12:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania