Legal Question in Workers Comp in Pennsylvania

I had a superseda hearing that I had supposedly won according to my attorney The WC judge ordered the insurance company to make 20 percent deduction from my check and pay that directly to my attorney this went on for 36 months I eventually settled the imdemnity Were those payments that were made to my attorney during the superseda should have been deducted from his final payment Thanks Paul

Asked on 5/27/17, 12:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Senker Senker Law Office


Read more
Answered on 5/27/17, 6:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania