Legal Question in Real Estate Law in South Carolina

I sold my condo on sept 8 as the seller. my hoa firm is still taking money every month nov and dec out of my checking account. I call every day with no luck. what can I do to correct this

Asked on 1/04/10, 5:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

If you don't owe the money and they just keep taking it out of your checking account, then how come you haven't called the bank?

Read more
Answered on 1/11/10, 6:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in South Carolina