Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

Home confinement for DUS 3rd instead of mandatory jail time in SC?

Asked on 1/30/12, 9:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

No, unfortunately. Talk with an attorney about having it reduced to a Second Offense with no jail time.

Robert J. Johnston


Horry & Georgetown Counties


Read more
Answered on 1/31/12, 6:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina