Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

My regional manager made a comment about me dying and showed that she only cared about the product I work with and not me as an employee. What can I do about it?

Asked on 3/13/13, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

What do you WANT to do about it?

Does your paycheck clear the bank after you deposit it?

If you don't want to work there, you can start looking for a new job.

Read more
Answered on 3/14/13, 3:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas