Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Me and my wife have custody of 2 children and have joint custody with a seperate parent that gets visitation on a weekend . Part of the court custody order is no one is to question the children the parent that gets visitation is constantly doing it . What can be done

Asked on 12/13/13, 4:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Take this alleged violator of your custody order back to

court so that s/he can explain it all to a judge.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/13, 7:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia