Legal Question in Business Law in India

my question is "Qnet is legalised in mumbai or not? " thats it jst answer me.

Asked on 8/28/13, 9:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

29.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please elaborate what is the nature of activity and business of Qnet to guide you further.

Regards,

Read more
8/28/13, 10:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now