Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

there is a land purchased by my father in the name of my mother ,after death of my father can my step mother claim a share on that land.she does not have any issue from my father

Asked on 7/30/13, 9:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

31.07.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... to be transferred to prepaid reply service.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/13, 1:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now