Legal Question in Consumer Law in India

I had applied for a consumer loan from Bajaj finace. They approved the loan and paid the amount to the dealer. It was the event of 2005. I did not get computer from dealer. Now after 8 yrs, calls are coming from Delhi and they are saying non bailable warrenet is issued so come to Police HQ in Kolkata. What Should I do? Please help

Asked on 9/18/13, 12:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you did't get the computer, how can they file a case or lodge the FIR. I am in DElhi. Give me the whole detail. I will see the matter.

919555462995

Read more
Answered on 10/28/13, 9:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now