Legal Question in Family Law in India

Hello.I just wrote some vulgar remarks to my brother in law about his family.He is undergoing trial in 498 case.It was spontaneous and it was the truth actually.I wish to knw that am I a culprit of character assasination.He has taken a printout and attached with their file.Please advice on this.Our lawyer was furious bec b4 this they had nothing against us.Hope this is not a obstacle in his going behind bars.

Asked on 6/17/13, 10:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may call and know,

Read more
Answered on 6/23/13, 11:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now