Legal Question in Medical Leave in India

Sir iam 34year old sarving man and iam marrid from last 7year but my wifebis safaring from infatilty I have don all treatment just like IVF stil we don't have child and iam the onley son in my family so can I get parmesion from cort for second marrig advised me soon thanks you.

Asked on 6/06/13, 10:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Court cannot permit you to commit bigamy.

Read more
6/06/13, 11:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now