Legal Question in Immigration Law in India

Me and my family live in India ,two yrs ago my dad got the citizenship of Spain by residence so can i and my family move to Spain through him or what should we do to apply for visa and citizenship of Spain?I am 19 yrs old

Asked on 9/12/13, 7:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you need to apply for immigration.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 9/12/13, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now