Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

We have received notice from uncle, the purpose of notice to prove their right in the property without any documentation on behalf of parnetal property right. Kindly advice what ot do for that notice.

Asked on 7/11/13, 9:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

12.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should file a written reply citing your viewpoints in the property matter.

Regards,

Read more
7/11/13, 10:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now