Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

sir, through sources i came to know that there is a fd bond of rs 50 crores of my grandfather's land in indore. my grandfather and my father both hv passed away. i hv no papers of it. how can i claim for it?

Asked on 6/15/13, 3:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

15.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please confirm authenticity and genuineness of the source for all details and then proceed.

Regards,

Read more
6/15/13, 5:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now