Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

Hello I am narahari and I am from warangal andhrapradesh...I have some doubts about my land case..our family have 2000sq yards of land at warangal on the outskirts of the of the city...one Mr narasimha reedy who has some piece of beside our site has filed a case that our land also belongs to him ...the thing is that we have proper documents and we. Got a loan on that land also from the bank..can u please explain how to proceed in this case..

Asked on 6/20/13, 6:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.06.2013

Dear Narahari,

In defense, you should produce copies of all the title documents establishing your ownership of your land to the Court hearing the matter.

Regards,

Read more
6/20/13, 8:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now