Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

how to transfer my grand father agree culture land in my name & my father name

Asked on 4/20/13, 4:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If Grandfather alive then will.

Else come along with Death Certificate of your Grand father and raton card etc.


[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 4/20/13, 4:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now