Alabama  |  Discrimination Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/20/06, 11:21 am

Job title

Can a company hire someone in your office and give them a job title but they are doing the work of another job title and getting paid for the first one. They are doing the same work i do and their pay is 15,000.00 more per year than mine is. I have job description copies and copies of the work being done to prove they are not doing the job the title fits.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search