Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

"In my car contract it states that I was suppose to pay 3883.68, but on my payment sheet it states that I should pay 3030.62. The dealership didn't at the finance charge in the beginning the question is can they tack the finance charge on now?"

Asked on 5/04/13, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kelvin Green The Law Office of Kelvin Green
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Without further information I would say you need to pay the contracted amount...

Read more
5/04/13, 8:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now