Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

can my ex wife be found guilty on pc 243(e)(1) battery with a picture of the husband of a scracth on below eye and staments.. husband says he had the sracth before..and says she did not hit him.

Asked on 3/20/13, 11:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It will depend on the trier of facts' view of the evidence.

Read more
Answered on 3/20/13, 6:46 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now