California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/24/13, 12:04 pm

There is no common property listed on the petitioner's FL 100 but "property rights be determined" is checked. What does this mean?

1 Answer


Answered on: 8/24/13, 11:20 pm by Robert Kubler

Separate Property....


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Kubler Law Firm 21250 Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 500 Torrance, CA 90503

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search