California  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
2/05/09, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


notification of termanation

I have been on medical leave of absense at work for a year and am unable to return.Is there any required written or verbal notice from my employer when i am terminated/lose my benifits.My calls to my employer are not being returned.As far as i know i am still employed.But a year has passed since my LOA.Should i recieve legal written notice of any changes?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search