California  |  Legal Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/11/13, 9:59 am

Gastro bypas surgury gone wrong,staples left in stomach

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/11/13, 11:20 am by Timothy McCormick

LawGuru.com not Google, full facts plus question to answer need


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services 201 Spear St., Suite 1100 San Francisco, CA 94105

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/11/13, 10:47 pm by John Laurie

And your question is?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Gertz and Laurie 18321 Ventura Boulevard Suite 900 Tarzana, CA 91356

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/13/13, 5:54 pm by Terry A. Nelson

If you are asking about a malpractice claim, you have one year from discovery of the malpractice to file a case. If you are still in time, and are serious about hiring counsel to help in this,feel free to contact me.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Nelson & Lawless 18685 Main St., #175 Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search