California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Hate Crime
I was assaulted and hit in the head with a beer can and my grandson was hit in the mouth by my neighbor. I've have had problems with the same individual for 19 yrs. He's a firefighter and when I call for assistance the sherrif side with the neighbor. He's vandelized at least 5 cars that were on my property, shooting a bee-bee gun and burst out the windshield of one of the cars damaged, throwed rocks in my swimming pool and broke out one of the windows of my house, all to force me out of my home. They're dogs have attached me and my granddaughter on several ocassions. I've filed a restraining order against them and would like to know what kind of law suit or legal action, if any I can take against them.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


