California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Lawsuits and assets
I am getting sued because my dog bit the mailman. I do not own a house, and am still paying off my car (I have almost 4 years left on my loan. Can they take my car???
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


