California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/21/03, 10:37 am

Legal Question


accident report Id's wrong driver at fault

In a bizzare incident at a parking lot a county bus crashed into me as I attempted to pass him. The local police responded and made a report (which took them 5 weeks to complete). When I finally got the report I was named as driver #1. Do I have a right to contest the accuracy of the report, or hire my own expert to write an unbiased report. At the time of the incident no injuries reported, later I suffered muscle pain. Little damage to my vehicle but since I am #1 what can I expect by way of liability. Can I sue the county bus system.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search