California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/26/97, 3:42 pm

Legal Question


termanated after accident leaving work and lost my insurance.

I was in an accident coming home from work, my boss came to see me the next day in the hospital. I did not see him because I was still in surgery, he gave my wife my pay check and my vacation pay. And asked her to sign some papers, she refused to sign them. So do to what ever he did my insurance ran out. So the hospital took it apon themselfs to pay my premium,I guess so that they made sure to get paid. Then they sent me to another hospital before it ran out, even after being told that I wanted to go to anouther hospital where I had coverage. So do to this I lost half my settlement to the state. I would like to know what I can do about this. PS.I have documents on this and witnesses.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search