California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
4/11/02, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


The prescription medication ''Propulsid''.

I was prescribed and subsequently taking the prescription medication ''Propulsid'' for approximately 2 years, until it was unavailable per FDA instructions. I have had various ailments ranging from Thyroid Disease to Heart Palpitations since taking Propulsid. I was told that there is a class action lawsuit against the manufactor of this drug.

How do I find out my disorders are related to taking the medication Propulsid? And if I qualify for any compensation?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search