Legal Question in Immigration Law in Connecticut

I have applied for my US citizenship I got married a months before I got my green card and it wasn't on my green card information so I have to go back to re-interview

Asked on 6/08/13, 9:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

what is your question?

You will not need another "greencard" interview if you already have been a LPR for 5 yrs & are now applying for naturalization.

Read more
6/10/13, 7:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now