Legal Question in Immigration Law in Connecticut

My girlfriend of 17 years has rented our house to her illegal immigrant landscapers against my daughter and my wishes. How can I get them out of the house ? They have been here 1 month. Even my girlfriend has asked them to leave and they boldly do not.

Asked on 6/03/13, 1:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marlene Hemmings Marlene Hemmings, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not an Immigration questions, so I cannot assist you. Please post this question to a Landlord/Tenant Attorney in your particular State.

Read more
6/03/13, 1:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now