Legal Question in Business Law in Delaware

what is happen if i dont pay tax for company in delaware and send them annual report? we are four owners of startup and the two other refuse to pay their share.will the delaware shut down company

Asked on 2/28/13, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce McCullough Bodell Bove', LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Penalties and interest will be added to the amount due. Eventually the company will be declared void and there are additional fees to revive it.

Read more
2/28/13, 12:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Delaware

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now