Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/26/06, 4:49 pm

Legal Question


suspended or expired

I received a traffic ticket in Escambia county Florida the FHP cited me for a suspended drivers license from the state of Michigan also that my license was expired from that state if my license from Michigan was suspended I was never notified also my license was expired but not over four(4)months should I request a continuance to consault an attorney or handle the case myself I am just looking for advice also if my license is expired how can it be suspended


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search