Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

Low end supervisor has singled me out numerous times in MAJOR company ex.write ups against company handbook policies. Hiding behind things watching me.Other supervisors have no problem with me even managers above him

Asked on 8/03/13, 12:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is your legal question? Having a boss you don't like, or who doesn't like you, is not a legal issue.

Read more
8/03/13, 12:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now