Georgia  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/14/13, 12:48 pm

can i be charged with a dui if i never blew or no blood was taken to determen my blood alcohol level?

3 Answers


Answered on: 3/14/13, 1:23 pm by Scott Riddle

Sure you can, based on your driving, how you looked and acted at the scene and possible other evidence. Get a good lawyer.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC Suite 1530 Tower Place, 3340 Peachtree Road Atlanta, GA 30326

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/14/13, 2:44 pm by Glen Ashman

Yes. Get a good lawyer, and do so IMMEDIATELY.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Ashman Law Office 2791 Main Street EAST POINT Atlanta, GA 30344

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/14/13, 5:16 pm by Quinn Johnson, Esq.

Yes, you can be charged with DUI even without a blood alcohol test. You will need to hire an attorney within (10) days from date of arrest to avoid automatic suspension of your license.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Johnson PC, Attorneys at Law 1111 Lincoln RD, 4th FL Miami, FL 33139

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search