Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Georgia

Hey is it legal to take money from a person and that don't sign a lease agreement .Will I to pay them money?

Asked on 8/21/13, 2:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What? Please repost, with facts and a question so it makes sense.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/13, 4:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now