Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Illinois

i work at a race track owned by nascar drivers.one of the owners has trying to put his arms around my wife and telling her she looks like his favorite porn star jenna jameson as he is touching her what can i do about this

Asked on 8/11/13, 7:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Tell him to stop. If he doesn't then inform management. If that doesn't stop it, call the police since he is physically touching her.

Read more
8/12/13, 4:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now