Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

I have a storage unit in my name,but the contents are my daughters ..I want to let the unit go but I can't get her to remove her items...What can i do about this?

Asked on 9/27/13, 12:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Send her a certified letter and hand deliver it too---telling her that she has 30 days to remove the property or you will dispose of it.

Read more
9/30/13, 5:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now