Legal Question in Employment Law in Indiana

When I stop working for a company do they own the business cards I collected through sales or can I take them with me?

Asked on 7/11/13, 10:51 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you received the cards due to work, then probably your employer owns the cards. (You can't scan the information for yourself?)

Read more
Answered on 7/14/13, 12:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now