Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Iowa

Do I have to respond to an Indiana attorney general civil investigative demand if I live in Iowa and as an individual not a business?

Asked on 9/18/13, 12:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on the syubject matter and it is a job for an Indiana attorney to render an opinion.

Read more
Answered on 9/22/13, 9:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Iowa


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now