Maryland  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
8/06/03, 7:44 pm

Legal Question


One hundred percent medical compensation coverage

I have 100% medical coverage award from an old claim (1971). I was going to a wound care clinic at a hospital in towson md. The represenitive at the insurance company said that the nurse at the clinic said there was nothing else that they could do for me there. The clinic never told me that! Now i'm told that the new wound healing center and Doctor i wish to go to is not exceptable and i must go to the one they pick. They are saying Sini and the one that i want is 5 minutes from my home at howard county general. Is it not true that i get to pick my own doctors? The insurance company is IWIF.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search