Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
9/15/09, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


Im in a situation. I met a girl and, over a few weeks, we began to like each other. The issue has been that I am very recently 18, and she is just turning 15. I have had absolutly no desire to engange in any sexual act with her, besides holding hands and hugs.

Unfortunantly, her dad has decided that, even though I met them and learned I was a respectable person, im to old, and am not to lay a hand on his daughter "without me having you sent straight to jail," ect.

What are, in Maryland, my laws and regulations on dating, so I know what I am expected of and will not land myself in a courthouse.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search