Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

just read

how do i do this on my own to set aside a conviction pertainning to the following information. case#99-005274fh(k)CTN#04-98001561-01 SOR#S10709198. I already have all the neccesary documents as stated in the applications, have court date set for march 2nd

Asked on 1/19/09, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: just read

How do you have a Court date set when you haven't filed the motion? Need more information to help you. www.kliszlaw.com Tim Klisz

Read more
1/19/09, 3:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now