Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

How can I get a no turn on red sign taken down?

Because another road is closed due to a new bridge being built, the road I travel on has a terrible bottleneck now. I see no reason why there should be a no turn on red sign there when as the signal lights go thru their cycle, there is time for people to do a right turn on red when there is no other traffic in the way. Maybe this could be a temporary change until the other road is open again. So what are the steps I need to take to try to get this changed?

Asked on 5/15/11, 8:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

To discuss the steps you need to follow call me at 810-227-7200.

Jules N. Fiani

Attorney at Law

www.jnfiani.com

Read more
5/17/11, 6:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now