Legal Question in Technology Law in Minnesota

I just started an internet site and I want to know what I am allowed to put on the site to refer people to other sites. Do I need a release form for this? What can do With out a release form?

Asked on 3/20/13, 3:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brandborg Law, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How are you using other sites? Without more information this is hard to answer. But you could simply put a link on your site.

Read more
3/20/13, 3:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now