Legal Question in Personal Injury in Mississippi

If I drive a company vehicle and I hit someone from behind and they dont have insurance can they sue the company.

Asked on 5/01/12, 3:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stacy Pepper Pepper & Odom, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
3/08/13, 1:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now