Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

I am seventeen and will be eighteen in march of 2010. I am ready to move out. i am sick of putting up with the stupid crap with my parents. Can i move out leaglly ?

Asked on 10/05/09, 10:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

J. Matthew Guilfoil The Guilfoil Law Group, L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

At 18, you can legally do whatever you would like to do except drink alcohol.

Read more
10/08/09, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now